点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.9
员工
9.1
性价比
8.5

点评

    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Krystyna
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月2日

    A peaceful place to stay

    N/a
    The bed had four fluffy pillows, nicely pressed sheets and a lot of good quality towels. The person who looks after the guests is a lovely lady, full of charisma and interesting stories. She can also help you to get good discounts on local attractions. There is also a brochure in the room explaining all essential information. The guys at the Stingarey City are really good at what they are doing and have jokes coming. The couple who runs the nearby Paddling Centre are lovely too. It’s a perfect place to stay for 2 nights on the island.
    Steven
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日

    The perfect place for those who like to get around on there own and appreciate serenity

    Noisy neighbor on occasion
    Beautiful ocean view. Only about 30 yards to the shore. Large spacious unit. The location although removed from the hustle and bustle of down town was perfect. Very quiet and serene
    Rita
    gr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月3日

    Very enjoyable for the price natural area nice walks to Spanish cafe on main road wild donkey

    Ceiling!! I wanted to paint it !!
    Sally was very helpful and for studio accommodation it was much as we had expected in a very quiet area near kayaking and stingray city so could see the boats going off in the morning ,kayaking called off as weather was windy with swells and company very good about contacting us to cancel. Accommodation could do with a lick of paint but on the upside had all you would need hairdryer kitchen equipment microwave iron and we would have stayed longer had it not been booked.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tina
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月24日

    Quaint likkle place in quiet village

    Ants in garden’bite.
    Beautiful surroundings, close to waterfront , garden, cove to swim & sunbath,shop, bar, cafe all nearby, local buses into St. John’s.
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicholas
    gb

    综合评分

    8.0
    2017年8月2日
    It's a bit bumpy driving down so go slowly!
    Beautiful area and good value for Antigua. The accommodation is rather old and basic but it suited my needs completely and the wifi worked fine. Local facilities are limited and you really need a car but overall for me this was far better than staying in an expensive tourist hotel
    Donna203
    vg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月29日

    Will stay again.

    The net was not the best as the location affected the service.
    Everything was great. Would return and will tell others of the accommodations.
    Tina
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月19日

    Very reasonably priced, host very attentive and accommodating. Friendly local vibe.

    Nothing😁
    Everything😁
    Ash
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月10日

    Will go back again!

    A little outdated/tired. Cooking was a challenge, especially with the tiny sink. Nothing much other than that though.
    Secluded, peaceful, and extra pleaseant hosts.
    Leslie
    gb

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年4月10日

    Would not go back.

    The apartment was described as self catering but only had a microwave oven a toaster and a kettle. No kitchen, the barest of essentials re plates and knives but nowhere indoors to eat. The linen and towels were not changed and we were there for a week which is not good enough in that climate. The room was not very clean, very old fashioned furniture, no blades on the overhead fan and very suspect electrics. The location is very isolated and a car is needed. We hired a car from the ownere of the property but it was not very good or particularly safe. Rear seat belts couldn't be used, rear door broken and could not be opened, reverse gear near impossible to use etc.
    The location but only for a couple of days. Access to two sea trips which were truly excellent.
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年4月7日

    Great for young couples with a budget

    The kitchenette is too small, the sink is impractically small, the bed squeaks like mad when you move around... Its is located a minimum of about 15 minutes drive from anywhere worth going and there is not a whole lot to do in the immediate vicinity
    The cosy room was very nice, air-conditioning was great and the bed was comfortable
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月10日

    Great place to stay in sunny Antigua

    No complaints whatsoever
    A wonderful location in quiet Seaton's away from the tourist hot spots yet close to the ocean. Sally looked after us so well and we quickly felt totally at home
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年3月8日

    away from the humdrum of resort hotels, good value

    bring insect repelant!!! and earplugs if you want a lie in, local dogs get up early..
    quiet location, nearby bar doing limited choice of food till 8pm. 15min walk to a second bar/shop. with rooftop area, Fantastic views. very safe feel, helpfull freindly locals..
    Sophia
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年3月2日

    Friendly, clean and picturesque

    The bed and pillows were not very comfortable.
    Charming location. Access to village store and meals at the restaurant in the associated Inn. The best information booklet out of all the places in Antigua I have ever stayed at.
    roger
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月23日

    We could have not asked for more all very good

    as we came late a little pack of milk and coffee would have been nice, otherwise everything was great
    Out of the way very good location just what was on the advert good all round
    JOSEP
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Annie and David
    vg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月12日

    Annie and David's vacation at Ellen Bay Cottages.

    The air condition of the jeep we rented needed fixing.
    We liked the location, atmosphere, personality and helpfulness of the Manager.